Our Management Team

Troy Steele, CEO

 

  • 23 Years in the Insurance Industry
  • Built a 3,200 PIF Agency in 6 Years
  • Increased a District over 10,000 PIF in 8 years
  • Agency of the Year
  • 6 time Championship Agency/District
  • Presidents Council District
  • $20,000,000 in Premium Growth in 4 years as an Independent Agency
  • Creator of “The Strangest Insurance Secret” and “The Financial Review”

01 Corporate Agency Coordinator Email: CPerkins@SIAInc.net
IMG_1575 Corporate Agency Manager Email: JNelson1@SIAInc.net

stockton
7474 Shoreline Dr. STE 2
Stockton, CA. 95219
Office: (707)207-5700
Fax: (707)207-5705

Larry McCarren, Regional Manager

Email: LMccarren@SIAInc.net

Julia Julia Henson Email: JHenson@SIAInc.net
2016-02-12 10.32.32 Cristal Correia Email: CCorreia@SIAInc.net

stockton
4640 Spyres Way STE 5
Modesto, CA. 95356
Office: (209)836-4663
Fax: (209) 836-4693
Micheli-Nick

Nick Micheli, Regional Manager

Email: NMicheli@SIAInc.net

image002 Theresa Fraser Email: TFraser@SIAInc.net


41880 Kalmia St STE 115
Murrieta, CA. 92562
Office: (951)677-6200
Fax: (877)462-9139

Steve Renteria, Regional Manager

Email: SRenteria@SIAInc.net

FullSizeRender (3) Lauren Renteria Email: LRenteria@SIAInc.net

 

15615 Alton Pkwy Ste #450
Irvine Ca, 92618

Office: (949)201-4300

Kanoa Rosado, Regional Manager

Email: KRosado@SIAInc.net


775 Baywood DR. STE 206
Petaluma, CA. 94954
Office: (707)765-0123
Fax: (707)773-5555

Ted Blalock

Email: TBlalock@SteeleInsuranceAgency.net

Courtney Blalock Email: CBlalock@SIAInc.net

1822 W Kettleman Ln 1A
Lodi, CA 95242
Office: (209)956-8566
Fax: (209)797-8080

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 707-207-5700