Management Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Steele Insurance Agency, Inc.


Fairfield Office


Troy Steele, CEO

  • 27 Years in the Insurance Industry
  • Built a 3,200 PIF Agency in 6 Years
  • Increased a District over 10,000 PIF in 8 years
  • Agency of the Year
  • 6 time Championship Agency/District
  • Presidents Council District
  • Over $40,000,000 in Premium Growth in 7 years as an Independent Agency
  • Creator of “The Strangest Insurance Secret” and “The Financial Review”

Corporate Agency Coordinator Email: CPerkins@SIAInc.net

Corporate Agency Manager Email: JNelson1@SIAInc.net

For Service: Service@Siainc.net


Troy Tapparo, Regional Manager

Email: TTapparo@SIAInc.net


Modesto Office


Larry McCarren, Regional Manager

Email: LMccarren@SIAInc.net

Cristal Correia Email: CCorreia@SIAInc.net


Murrieta Office


Nick Micheli, Regional Manager

Email: NMicheli@SIAInc.net

Theresa Fraser Email: TFraser@SIAInc.net


Corey Baubault, District Manager

Email: CBaubault@SIAInc.net


Ryan Juliano, District Manager

Email: RJuliano@SIAInc.net


Newport Beach Office


Steve Renteria, Regional Manager

Email: SRenteria@SIAInc.net

Lauren Renteria Email: LRenteria@SIAInc.net


Petaluma Office


Kanoa Rosado, Regional Manager

Email: KRosado@SIAInc.net


Lodi Office


Ted Blalock, Regional Manager

Email: TBlalock@SIAInc.net

Courtney Blalock Email: CBlalock@SIAInc.net


Loomis Office


Bob Ferreira, Regional Manager

Email: BFerreira@SIAInc.net



Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from California's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.